513-372-5393 info@ic-roofing.com

Testimonials

See What Our Customers are Saying in the Testimonials Below

IC Roofing Testimonials

     
IC Roofing is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2020-11-18
     
First time I’ve used this company for my business.Very friendly and professional and knowledgeable.I would definitely recommend them for home or commercial installation or repairs.
bruce kim
2020-11-18
     
IC Roofing came out did a thorough inspection and worked with my insurance company to get resolved.IC Roofing did a great job on keeping me updated and putting on my new roof.Very happy with them and would highly recommend them!
kevin jung
2020-11-18
     
Very reliable and professional! I’m definitely going to hire them again for my house!! I’ve used many contractors for my business.
inho cha
2020-11-13
     
Marsha Walsh
2020-11-11
     
FANTASTIC WORKMANSHIP AND FANTASTIC WORK ETHIC. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. WOULD DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN.
S. Beck
2020-10-26
     
A thank you to Will, for getting everything set up, being very helpful, & at a price that worked. Highly recommended! ☆☆☆☆☆
James D. Gilmore
2020-09-23
     
Highly recommend IC Roofing. We had a metal roof and window installed, and everything looks great. Would definitely hire again!
Kelley Walczak Bellin
2020-09-11
     
I couldn't be happier with the price, speed and quality of the service I was given. He was as real as it gets with me.
Jon O'Hara
2020-07-18
     
Quality work. Done within the time quoted that it would be completed. Installers were kind and considerate. Very professional .
spiritblue9
2020-06-21
     
Very happy I hired IC Roofing to replace the roof on my home and detached garage! When stormy weather rolled in briefly the first day, the c
Paul Calardo
2020-06-19
     
If you need a new roof or one repaired this is the place to go. Quality work. house and garage done in one day as promised.
Chamonix Jackson
2020-06-18
     
They were the least expensive quote I’ve received but the quality of their work was incredible. The roof looks fantastic.
Gabrielle Freeman
2020-06-18
     
They did a great job! They were professional, punctual, and communicated very well!
teddy paskal
2020-06-04
     
They did a great job! They were professional, punctual, and communicated very well!
Teddy Effin Paskal
2020-05-18
     
Will the project manager was amazing to work with!! The crew was on time and very professional.
Kim Croucher
2020-02-18
     
He was very expert. Their quote was in line with the others we received but included more work.
Debra Goran
2020-02-13
     
I was very impressed. The repair even improved water flow around the creases!
Chon Jung
2019-12-18
     
Josh Noneyabusiness
2019-09-18
     
Local roofing company with great resume, glad we used them for our insurance claim.
Yeonhwa Jung
2019-09-18
     
Super impressed with the effort Tyler's team put out given the extreme heat conditions that they worked in. Roof looks great
Luke Badgerow
2019-09-18
     
I hired them for roof repairs originally and they were very professional so I hired them for my roof and siding replacement.
Ninja Kid
2019-09-18
     
I am very glad I was referred to IC Roofing from my brother who also had a great experience with Alan, Tyler, and Dennis of IC Roofing.
moonshig J
2019-09-18
     
Tyler and his crew were very professional and personable. they did a great job.I would certainly recommend, leaned up and reasonable prices
Judi Blair
2019-09-18
     
Attic insulation was really great! Had a sea of pink fiberglass pumped into my attic. They were professional, on time, and inexpensive!
TY
2019-09-18
     
They did a great job with my roof. They went above and beyond my expectations. Thanks!! Great Job Guys!!
Josh Abernathy
2018-12-19
     
they did a remarkable job fixing our roof from a prior bad job...
Dave Roeder
2018-09-18
     
Rafael galicia
2018-09-18
     
They completed the job, cleaned up nicely, very competitive rates.
Kristin Lees
2018-09-18
     
They were professional, got the job done quickly and were priced well. Couldn't ask for more.
Alan Jones
2018-09-18
     
Did a great job on the roof. Willing to go above and beyond to make things right. I would highly recommend them!!
Chuck Higgins
2017-12-31
     
YoungJin Jung
Showing 1 to 50 of 50 entries

Testimonials are extremely important to us. Please leave a review if we have provided service to you or your business. Thank you very much!

There's No Challenge We Can't Take On

Schedule Your Consultation

Contact Us Today

PHONE

513-372-5393

EMAIL

info@ic-roofing.com

ADDRESS

762 Reading Rd
Mason, OH 45040

Accolades & Awards

2014 Mueller Distributor Award
2015 Mueller Distributor Award
GAF Certified Contractor
Owens Corning Certified Contractor
Atlas Certified Contractor
CertainTeed Certified Contractor
2018 Certificate of Recognition BBB
A+ BBB Rating
5-star Top Rated Contractor w/ Home Advisor
2018 Safety Certificate Award Lebanon Chamber of Commerce
Member of Lebanon Chamber of Commerce
Member of West Chester-Liberty Alliance

LICENSED | BONDED | INSURED

Contact Us

12 + 7 =